Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below have volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Officers 
President: Kate Swiney                                          

president@jjpearcepta.org  

      
1st VP-Aide: Susan Elbedeiwy                                 

aide@jjpearcepta.org        


2nd VP-Programs: Amy Baker                                 

programs@jjpearcepta.org     

  
3rd VP-Membership: Sarah Nichols                         

membership@jjpearcepta.org  

      
4th VP-Mum Store: Brenda Ucherek                        

mumstore@jjpearcepta.org        


5th VP-Mum Store: (Sales) Alisa Perryman

mumstore@jjpearcepta.org   

    
6th VP-Ways & Means: Leeann Balzac                    

waysandmeans@jjpearcepta.org  

      
7th VP-Ways & Means: Ricki Arad                           

waysandmeans@jjpearcepta.org 

       
8th VP-eNews: Jennifer Young                                 

enews@jjpearcepta.org  

      
Secretary: Regan Lee                                              

secretary@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Treasurer: Heather Novak                                        

treasurer@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Parliamentarian: Marni Kaner                                  

parliamentarian@jjpearcepta.org

Standing Committees
Arts in Education:Lorena Sapiains                          

artsineducation@jjpearcepta.org  

 

Clothes Closet: Connie Wilcoxen                             

clothescloset@jjpearcepta.org

 

Clothes Closet Alt: Stephanie Lindsey

      
College & Career Fair: Nery Armbruster                  

collegefair@jjpearcepta.org 

      
Community Outreach: Ana Rodriquez                     

communityoutreach@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Council Delegates: Kathy Burrow                            

risddelegate-usedbookfair@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Presidents Round Table: Julie Andrews                  

roundtable@jjpearcepta.org   

     
Public Relations: Lisa Althaus                                 

publicrelations@jjpearcepta.org

        
Registration: Limor Hazi                                          

registration@jjpearcepta.org 

     

Teacher Appreciation: Amy Williams                       

teacherappreciation@jjpearcepta.org

        
Volunteers: Marilyn Hall                                           

volunteers@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Website Coordinator: Regan Lee                            

webmaster@jjpearcepta.org

Special Committees

Bridging the Gap Task Force: Nancy Luttinger      

bridgethegap@jjpearcepta.org

 
Freshman Homecoming                                        

freshmanhomecoming@jjpearcepta.org

 

Mustang Dads: Nate Graybill                                

mustangdads@jjpearcepta.org   

 

North Rep: Cathleen Dolt

 

Parent Transition Chair: Nancy Luttinger               

parenttransition@jjpearcepta.org

 

PAC Rep: Tiffany Hoodenpyle                              

pacrep@jjpearcepta.org

 

PAC Alt: Kathy Burrow

 

Parkhill Rep: Suzanne Winkelmann

 

PCWL Chair: Tomi Morris                                      

PCWLchair@jjpearcepta.org

    

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook