Our PTA


Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below have volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Officers 
President: Tiffany Hoodenpyle                                          

president@jjpearcepta.org  

      
1st VP-Aide: Kathy Roberts                                 

aide@jjpearcepta.org        


2nd VP-Programs: Kari Boylan                                 

programs@jjpearcepta.org     

  
3rd VP-Membership: Kate Swiney                         

membership@jjpearcepta.org  

      
4th VP-Mum Store: Alicia Abel                        

mumstore@jjpearcepta.org        


5th VP-Mum Store: (Sales) Andrea Haynes

mumstore@jjpearcepta.org   

    
6th VP-Ways & Means: Erin Gardner                    

waysandmeans@jjpearcepta.org  

      
6th VP-Ways & Means: Kyla Moles                          

waysandmeans@jjpearcepta.org 

 

7th VP-Registration: LeAnn Weigel

       
8th VP-eNews: Aki Shane                                

enews@jjpearcepta.org  

      
Secretary: Heather Grimsley                                              

secretary@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Treasurer: Anna Wynne                                        

treasurer@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Parliamentarian: Alison Fisher                                  

parliamentarian@jjpearcepta.org

Standing Committees
Arts in Education:Lorena Sapiains                          

artsineducation@jjpearcepta.org  

 

Clothes Closet: Kim Hunter                             

clothescloset@jjpearcepta.org

 

Clothes Closet VC: Ashley Landers

      
College & Career Fair: Renee Laffitte                  

collegefair@jjpearcepta.org 

      
Community Outreach: Jodi Tibbets                     

communityoutreach@jjpearcepta.org 

       
Council Delegate: Tabitha Bishop                            

risddelegate-usedbookfair@jjpearcepta.org 

 

Council Delegate: Kathy Stanton  

       
Presidents Round Table: Brenda Ucherek                  

roundtable@jjpearcepta.org   

     
Public Relations: Anne Tamplin                                 

publicrelations@jjpearcepta.org

        
Registration: Limor Hazi                                          

registration@jjpearcepta.org 

     

Teacher Appreciation: Leann Balzac                       

teacherappreciation@jjpearcepta.org

 

Teacher Appreciation: Ginny Miller 

        
Volunteers: Annemarie Alexanders                                           

volunteers@jjpearcepta.org 

 

Citizenship & Legislation: Holly Martin

      

Website Coordinator: Lisa Althaus                            

webmaster@jjpearcepta.org

 
Freshman Homecoming                                        

freshmanhomecoming@jjpearcepta.org

 

Mustang Dads: Nate Graybill                                

mustangdads@jjpearcepta.org   

 

North Rep: Emily Hobart

 

 

 

Parkhill Rep: Lisa Gregg

 

PCWL Chair: Heather Novak                                     

PCWLchair@jjpearcepta.org

    

 

50th Anniversary



Register/Login 

Register or Login

If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization, you can use the same log-in here. Need more information?

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook