Pearce Life

 

Helpful Links

RISD Pearce HS Website                   

Richardson ISD 

FOCUS (Parent Portal)


JJ Pearce Organizations


Athletic Booster Club (All Sports)

Cheerleaders

Choir

Mustang DADS

Fishbowl - Freshmen parent information and resources 

Mighty Mustang Band

Orchestra

Pacesetters

PEEF - Pearce Excellence in Education Fund

Stampede

Theater

Campus Services


Athletics 

PEARCE HEAD COACHES 

 

Athletic Coordinator (Boys)

David Collins

David.Collins@risd.org

Athletic Coordinator (Girls)

Lindsay Ledford

Lindsay.Ledford@risd.org

 

 

 

Baseball 

Justin Roland

Justin.Roland@risd.org

Basketball (Boys)

Marc Johnson

Marc.Johnson@risd.org

Basketball (Girls)

LaTisha Hearne

LaTisha.Hearne@risd.org

Cheer 

Diana Miller

Diana.Miller@risd.org

CC & Track 

Lindsay Ledford

Lindsay.Ledford@risd.org

Football

David Collins

David.Collins@risd.org

Golf  

Steven Buchanan

Steven.Buchanan@risd.org

Soccer (Boys)

Sean Dowlatshahi

Sean.Dowlatshahi@risd.org

Soccer (Girls) 

Oscar Borgarello

Oscar.Borgarello@risd.org

Softball 

Kacie Visina

Kacie.Visina@risd.org

Strength & Conditioning

Joseph Bergles

Joseph.Bergles@risd.org

Swimming/Diving 

Eric Ewing

Eric.Ewing@risd.org

Tennis 

Sammi Gunter-Hogan

Sammi.Gunter@risd.org

Volleyball 

Jennifer Nance

Jennifer.Nance@risd.org

Wrestling

Matthew Mercy

Matthew.Mercy@risd.org

 

 

 

Athletic Admin

Nicole Frederking

Nicole.Frederking@risd.org

Athletic Trainer 

Austin Bauer

Austin.Bauer@risd.org

Amazon Smile

Set up PTA Texas Congress JJ Pearce High School as your charity and a portion of all your shopping proceeds to to help our PTA!